Skip to Navigation | Skip to Content

User login

Log in using OpenIDCancel OpenID login

Bel Air in Kits - time lapse photos

Bel Air in Kits - time lapse photos

By Roland Tanglao on May 8, 2004 - 6:44pm

This book contains links to my time lapse of photos of the construction of the Bel Air in Kits Condos in Kitsilano.

Images in reverse chronological order:

Bel Air in Kits - 22/09/2004 06:12:29 PM
Bel Air in Kits - 17/09/2004 06:21:41 PM
Bel Air in Kits - 15/09/2004 11:13:26 AM
Bel Air in Kits - 11/09/2004 01:16:05 PM
Bel Air in Kits - 04/09/2004 04:23:19 PM
Bel Air in Kits - 01/09/2004 06:40:21 PM
Bel Air in Kits - 30/08/2004 05:35:28 PM
Bel Air in Kits - 26/08/2004 07:18:20 PM
Bel Air In Kits - 25/08/2004 06:29:08 PM
Bel Air in Kits - 23/08/2004 07:05:04 PM
Bel Air in Kits - 20/08/2004 05:01:53 PM
Bel Air in Kits - 19/08/2004 06:24:34 PM
Bel Air in Kits - Tue, Aug 17, 2004 06:42:17 PM
Bel Air in Kits - Mon, Aug 16, 2004 06:48:06 PM
Bel Air in Kits - Thu, Aug 12, 2004 03:39:30 PM
Bel Air in Kits - Wed, Aug 11, 2004 03:51:10 PM
Bel Air in Kits -Mon, Aug 9, 2004 05:43:24 PM
Bel Air in Kits - Fri, Aug 6, 2004 07:53:48 PM
Bel Air in Kits- Wed, Aug 4, 2004 12:17:22 PM
Bel Air in Kits - Tue, Aug 3, 2004 06:44:49 PM
Bel Air in Kits - Sat, Jul 31, 2004 10:31:07 AM
Bel Air in Kits - Thu, Jul 29, 2004 01:38:47 PM
Bel Air in Kits - Wed, Jul 28, 2004 07:38:30 PM
Bel Air in Kits - Tue, Jul 27, 2004 06:48:55 PM
Bel Air in Kits - Mon, Jul 26, 2004 06:30:23 PM
Bel Air in Kits - Thu, Jul 22, 2004 06:51:16 PM
Bel Air in Kits - Wed, Jul 21, 2004 06:37:19 PM
Bel Air in Kits -Mon, Jul 19, 2004 07:48:29 PM
Be; Air in Kits - Fri, Jul 16, 2004 07:43:25 PM
Bel Air in Kits - Thu, Jul 15, 2004 06:37:19 PM
Bel Air in Kits - time lapse photos - Mon, Jul 12, 2004 06:28:16 PM
Bel Air in Kits -Fri, Jul 9, 2004 05:12:21 PM
Bel Air in Kits - Thu, Jul 8, 2004 07:05:03 PM
Bel Air in Kits - Mon, Jun 21, 2004 09:34:46 PM
Bel Air in Kits - Fri, Jun 18, 2004 08:44:55 PM
Bel Air in Kits - Thu, Jun 17, 2004 06:23:18 PM
Bel Air in Kits -Wed, Jun 16, 2004 06:28:30 PM
Bel Air in Kits - Tue, Jun 15, 2004 04:27:58 PM
Bel Air in Kits - Mon, Jun 14, 2004 05:20:55 PM
Bel Air in Kits - Fri, Jun 11, 2004 06:39:51 PM
Bel Air in Kits - Thu, Jun 10, 2004 05:53:57 PM
Bel Air in Kits - Wed, Jun 9, 2004 06:29:04 PM
Bel Air in Kits - Tue, Jun 8, 2004 03:05:56 PM
Bel Air in Kits - Mon, Jun 7, 2004 08:14:03 PM
Bel Air in Kits - Fri, Jun 4, 2004 06:55:13 PM
Bel Air in Kits - Thu, Jun 3, 2004 07:43:50 PM
Bel Air in Kits - Wed, Jun 2, 2004 05:57:09 PM
Bel Air in Kits - Tue, Jun 1, 2004 05:13:05 PM
Bel Air in Kits - Mon, May 31, 2004 06:32:59 PM
Bel Air in Kits - Fri, May 28, 2004 05:44:20 PM
Bel Air in Kits - Thu, May 27, 2004 10:19:14 PM
Bel Air in Kits - Wed, May 26, 2004 06:03:46 PM
Bel Air in Kits - Tue, May 25, 2004 06:08:39 PM
Bel Air in Kits -Sat, May 22, 2004 04:34:18 PM
Bel Air in Kits - Fri, May 21, 2004 04:48:30 PM
Bel Air in Kits -Thu, May 20, 2004 04:27:28 PM
Bel Air in Kits - Wed, May 19, 2004 08:34:09 PM
Bel Air in Kits - Tue, May 18, 2004 06:36:17 PM
Bel Air in Kits 5:49p.m. Mon17May2004
Bel Air in Kits watering 1239pm Fri14May2004
Bel Air in Kits 6:41pm Thu13May2004
Bel Air in Kits 6:20PM Wed12May2004
Bel Air in Kits 624p.m. Tue11May2004
Bel Air in Kits 6:26PM Mon10May2004
Bel Air in Kits  3:38PM Sat 08 May 2004
Bel Air in Kits 7:18PM Fri07May2004
Bel Air in Kits Thu06May2004
Bel Air in Kits 6:22PM Wed05May2004
Bel Air in Kits Tue04May2004
Bel Air in Kits - Mon03May2004
Bel Air in Kits - Sat01May2004
Dodge Demolition Truck at 12th and Yew in Kitsilano
Cat demolishes 12th and Yew Building to make way for condos

Syndicate

Syndicate content